Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Excel Medical Imaging

Diagnostic Radiologist & Interventional Radiologist located in New Port Richey, FL

62 total reviews

Excel Medical Imaging always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medical Imaging below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Thank you to Cheryl for your most awesome service. My Mothers doctor did not send over her order for an urgent PET scan- I had to go physically pick it up and drop it off. Cheryl went ahead and got everything scheduled while I was en-route to their office. Cheryl made a very frustrating situation better.
Denise S.
Submitted 05/20/20
I wanted to take a moment and thank Jose Gonzalez for my daughter's recent MRI. She has a brain injury and gets very upset. He was extremely kind and patient with her. I truly cannot thank him enough.
Sophia K.
Submitted 05/18/20
Debbie of excel medical imaging mammography was courteous, caring and provided a pain free experience!
Virlicia W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone was courteous and the wait time was minimal
Sondi H.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been coming here on a regular basis since last year,I have had several MRIs and X-ray's and other test,The staff and service is Excellent!!!! I would recommend this place to anyone!! Thanks Excel for your services!!!
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Staff was very courteous and service was prompt. Would highly recommend!
Harold D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Was treated in a very efficient and professional manner. I would recommend them anytime.
Jeannette L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent. Was called fast and everyone was very courteous wonderful place
Jerrie G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always a pleasant experience. Each staff member is so helpful and friendly. It makes having testing done not such a bad thing. Thanks for being there.
Lydia R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Was seen in a timely manner. Staff was courteous. Person who did my test was wonderful! Professional and compassionate! I think his name was Jay?
Danielle W.
Submitted 07/11/19
When I went to excel my experience was outstanding! Excellent customer service and great explanation of text. No wait time. I highly recommend Excel!!!
Linda A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Staff always friendly and courteous. My wait time is anywhere between 10 and 20 min. Never had a bad experience at Excel.
Harry C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Professional and caring.
Edith G.
Submitted 05/20/19
All was good, except i had to reschedule my original appointment because the mammogram machine broke. Need new equipment.
Linda I.
Submitted 05/16/19
Good experience
Yvonnia J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent handling and care. Very efficient at the front desk, during both my mammogram and ultra sound.
Jaimie C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very fast results provided.
Jean V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Cat scan, ultra sounds
Valerie A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Go there all the time. Fast , professional.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/26/19
I have been going to Excel for 30 years, I will go no where else, they are wonderful. Staff is friendly and they always try their best to fit you in on time.