Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Excel Medical Imaging

Diagnostic Radiologist & Interventional Radiologist located in New Port Richey, FL

52 total reviews

Excel Medical Imaging always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medical Imaging below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle W.
Submitted 07/11/19
When I went to excel my experience was outstanding! Excellent customer service and great explanation of text. No wait time. I highly recommend Excel!!!
Linda A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Staff always friendly and courteous. My wait time is anywhere between 10 and 20 min. Never had a bad experience at Excel.
Harry C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Professional and caring.
Edith G.
Submitted 05/20/19
All was good, except i had to reschedule my original appointment because the mammogram machine broke. Need new equipment.
Linda I.
Submitted 05/16/19
Good experience
Yvonnia J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent handling and care. Very efficient at the front desk, during both my mammogram and ultra sound.
Jaimie C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very fast results provided.
Jean V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Cat scan, ultra sounds
Valerie A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Go there all the time. Fast , professional.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/26/19
I have been going to Excel for 30 years, I will go no where else, they are wonderful. Staff is friendly and they always try their best to fit you in on time.
Marcella C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Had a very good experience
Sharron H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Doug very courteous and comforting as an MRI can be stressful. Made procedure seem easy. Truly grateful.
Gayle S.
Submitted 01/10/19
This is my second visit to this facility and I was treated with friendliness and kindness both times. I was also a walk-in both times and even though it was very crowded this second time, the sweet employee there knew I had to go to work so she expedited the x-ray process for me! I am very happy with my experience there!
Edward C.
Submitted 01/09/19
On time. People were polite, professional and competent. I would recommend Excel.
Elene Bonnie B.
Submitted 12/07/18
your building is a pleasure to walk into. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. The technician was very nice and gentle. I have no complaints.
Audra N.
Submitted 12/05/18
Staff was very professional and kind.
Candice K.
Submitted 12/02/18
Mamogram and dexa scan. Wait wasn't long. Staff was couteous and efficient.
Margaret F.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent customer service; professional, compassionate employees.
Donna Y.
Submitted 11/24/18
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was in and out in an appropriate amount of time
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/24/18
Everyone is very friendly and caring for whatever test you come on for.