Testimonials and Reviews

Excel Medical Imaging

Diagnostic Radiologist & Interventional Radiologist located in New Port Richey, FL

49 total reviews

Excel Medical Imaging always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medical Imaging below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

All was good, except i had to reschedule my original appointment because the mammogram machine broke. Need new equipment.
Edith G.
05/20/19
Good experience
Linda I.
05/16/19
Excellent handling and care. Very efficient at the front desk, during both my mammogram and ultra sound.
Yvonnia J.
05/15/19
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very fast results provided.
Jaimie C.
05/03/19
Cat scan, ultra sounds
Jean V.
03/20/19
Go there all the time. Fast , professional.
Valerie A.
02/13/19
I have been going to Excel for 30 years, I will go no where else, they are wonderful. Staff is friendly and they always try their best to fit you in on time.
Karen B.
01/26/19
Had a very good experience
Marcella C.
01/18/19
Doug very courteous and comforting as an MRI can be stressful. Made procedure seem easy. Truly grateful.
Sharron H.
01/15/19
This is my second visit to this facility and I was treated with friendliness and kindness both times. I was also a walk-in both times and even though it was very crowded this second time, the sweet employee there knew I had to go to work so she expedited the x-ray process for me! I am very happy with my experience there!
Gayle S.
01/10/19
On time. People were polite, professional and competent. I would recommend Excel.
Edward C.
01/09/19
your building is a pleasure to walk into. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. The technician was very nice and gentle. I have no complaints.
Elene Bonnie B.
12/07/18
Staff was very professional and kind.
Audra N.
12/05/18
Mamogram and dexa scan. Wait wasn't long. Staff was couteous and efficient.
Candice K.
12/02/18
Excellent customer service; professional, compassionate employees.
Margaret F.
12/02/18
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was in and out in an appropriate amount of time
Donna Y.
11/24/18
Everyone is very friendly and caring for whatever test you come on for.
Jennifer H.
11/24/18
I had a short wait. The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable quickly.
Donald R.
11/24/18
It is OK but very complicated to access Reports
Roger B.
11/20/18
The technician was very accommodating
Susan C.
11/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours