Testimonials and Reviews

Excel Medical Imaging

Diagnostic Radiologist & Interventional Radiologist located in New Port Richey, FL

28 total reviews

Excel Medical Imaging always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medical Imaging below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was very professional. There was no unnecessary wait time. And everyone smiled.
Brenda H.
11/14/18
Every one courteous and efficient.
Catherine M.
11/14/18
Very quick from check in thru procedure to exit. Personnel polite and assistive. Excellent experience
Robert V.
10/30/18
Wonderful staff. Friendly and professional.
Ester C.
10/27/18
I was so nervous taking a MRI---when I got there, the 2 men were so kind and helpful--treated me wonderful--I can't thank them enough-----
Barbara G.
10/27/18
FAST EFFICIENT WALK-IN SERVICE
DAVID N.
10/26/18
Everyone was pleasant, caring and I was very satisfied.
Rosemary T.
10/26/18
Excellent patient services. Staff is very professional. Spotless facilities and easy parking. I highly recommend!
Larry F.
10/24/18
The tech that performs your pet scan is superb. She makes you feel secure and is very comforting.
Jane V.
10/22/18
I had a very good experience at Excel Imaging. The personnel were very nice.
Venilda W.
10/21/18
My experience with Excel excellent
SABRINA S.
10/11/18
They were very friendly and made you feel comfortable if your a nervous person type.And the technicians were very friendly as well.
Lindsay B.
10/07/18
Everyone was very nice and it was quick
Angela A.
10/07/18
Excel Imaging is a the only place I go for my medical testing needs. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and makes you comfortable in your experience . Thanks Excel !
Eileen A.
10/07/18
The technicians were wonderful they greet you with a smile giving their names and put you at ease in What's being done. It was a wonderful experience as always
EDRENA J.
09/22/18
My imaging experience was short and efficient. The tech was very pleasant as well.
Deborah P.
09/11/18
It's always very pleasant visit the Dr.& Staff make you feel comfortable
Irene V.
09/10/18
Friendly and Professional. Fast Results.
Victor R.
09/03/18
Wonderful experience. I felt right at home.
Joseph D.
08/30/18
Fast Friendly Staff, Low Cost Services Would highly recommend
Jen M.
08/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours