Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Excel Medical Imaging

Diagnostic Radiologist & Interventional Radiologist located in New Port Richey, FL

59 total reviews

Excel Medical Imaging always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medical Imaging below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Venilda W.
Submitted 10/21/18
I had a very good experience at Excel Imaging. The personnel were very nice.
SABRINA S.
Submitted 10/11/18
My experience with Excel excellent
Lindsay B.
Submitted 10/07/18
They were very friendly and made you feel comfortable if your a nervous person type.And the technicians were very friendly as well.
Angela A.
Submitted 10/07/18
Everyone was very nice and it was quick
Eileen A.
Submitted 10/07/18
Excel Imaging is a the only place I go for my medical testing needs. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and makes you comfortable in your experience . Thanks Excel !
EDRENA J.
Submitted 09/22/18
The technicians were wonderful they greet you with a smile giving their names and put you at ease in What's being done. It was a wonderful experience as always
Deborah P.
Submitted 09/11/18
My imaging experience was short and efficient. The tech was very pleasant as well.
Irene V.
Submitted 09/10/18
It's always very pleasant visit the Dr.& Staff make you feel comfortable
Victor R.
Submitted 09/03/18
Friendly and Professional. Fast Results.
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Wonderful experience. I felt right at home.
Jen M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Fast Friendly Staff, Low Cost Services Would highly recommend
Paula K.
Submitted 08/21/18
The front desk does not seem very responsive to customers. They spent more time looking around and walking in and out. Second time I have been there and seen this situation.
Staci P.
Submitted 08/19/18
Great!
Betty M.
Submitted 08/16/18
People were polite and the wait was not to long. have always have had a pleasant experience there. staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable.
Bob L.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very nice staff, efficient and get the job done with a very large caseload.
Leslie S.
Submitted 08/08/18
As always technicians are very professional
Helen D.
Submitted 07/28/18
Due to this being an unscheduled appointment referred directly from my doctor, they were able to assist me and perform the scan efficiently.
Jill S.
Submitted 05/23/18
Beautiful center, friendly staff and great techs!
Katie B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Love them!!!