Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Excel Medical Imaging

Diagnostic Radiologist & Interventional Radiologist located in New Port Richey, FL

64 total reviews

Excel Medical Imaging always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medical Imaging below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Go there all the time. Fast , professional.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/26/19
I have been going to Excel for 30 years, I will go no where else, they are wonderful. Staff is friendly and they always try their best to fit you in on time.
Marcella C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Had a very good experience
Sharron H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Doug very courteous and comforting as an MRI can be stressful. Made procedure seem easy. Truly grateful.
Gayle S.
Submitted 01/10/19
This is my second visit to this facility and I was treated with friendliness and kindness both times. I was also a walk-in both times and even though it was very crowded this second time, the sweet employee there knew I had to go to work so she expedited the x-ray process for me! I am very happy with my experience there!
Edward C.
Submitted 01/09/19
On time. People were polite, professional and competent. I would recommend Excel.
Elene Bonnie B.
Submitted 12/07/18
your building is a pleasure to walk into. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. The technician was very nice and gentle. I have no complaints.
Audra N.
Submitted 12/05/18
Staff was very professional and kind.
Candice K.
Submitted 12/02/18
Mamogram and dexa scan. Wait wasn't long. Staff was couteous and efficient.
Margaret F.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent customer service; professional, compassionate employees.
Donna Y.
Submitted 11/24/18
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was in and out in an appropriate amount of time
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/24/18
Everyone is very friendly and caring for whatever test you come on for.
Donald R.
Submitted 11/24/18
I had a short wait. The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable quickly.
Roger B.
Submitted 11/20/18
It is OK but very complicated to access Reports
Susan C.
Submitted 11/18/18
The technician was very accommodating
Chris O.
Submitted 11/18/18
I have been here over a decade for many scans ,exrays etc.Staff personnel have always been top notch.I would and have recommended Excel to my friends and family.
Brenda H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyone was very professional. There was no unnecessary wait time. And everyone smiled.
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Every one courteous and efficient.
Robert V.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very quick from check in thru procedure to exit. Personnel polite and assistive. Excellent experience
Ester C.
Submitted 10/27/18
Wonderful staff. Friendly and professional.