Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Excel Medical Imaging

Diagnostic Radiologist & Interventional Radiologist located in New Port Richey, FL

52 total reviews

Excel Medical Imaging always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medical Imaging below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald R.
Submitted 11/24/18
I had a short wait. The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable quickly.
Roger B.
Submitted 11/20/18
It is OK but very complicated to access Reports
Susan C.
Submitted 11/18/18
The technician was very accommodating
Chris O.
Submitted 11/18/18
I have been here over a decade for many scans ,exrays etc.Staff personnel have always been top notch.I would and have recommended Excel to my friends and family.
Brenda H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyone was very professional. There was no unnecessary wait time. And everyone smiled.
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Every one courteous and efficient.
Robert V.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very quick from check in thru procedure to exit. Personnel polite and assistive. Excellent experience
Ester C.
Submitted 10/27/18
Wonderful staff. Friendly and professional.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/27/18
I was so nervous taking a MRI---when I got there, the 2 men were so kind and helpful--treated me wonderful--I can't thank them enough-----
DAVID N.
Submitted 10/26/18
FAST EFFICIENT WALK-IN SERVICE
Rosemary T.
Submitted 10/26/18
Everyone was pleasant, caring and I was very satisfied.
Larry F.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent patient services. Staff is very professional. Spotless facilities and easy parking. I highly recommend!
Jane V.
Submitted 10/22/18
The tech that performs your pet scan is superb. She makes you feel secure and is very comforting.
Venilda W.
Submitted 10/21/18
I had a very good experience at Excel Imaging. The personnel were very nice.
SABRINA S.
Submitted 10/11/18
My experience with Excel excellent
Lindsay B.
Submitted 10/07/18
They were very friendly and made you feel comfortable if your a nervous person type.And the technicians were very friendly as well.
Angela A.
Submitted 10/07/18
Everyone was very nice and it was quick
Eileen A.
Submitted 10/07/18
Excel Imaging is a the only place I go for my medical testing needs. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and makes you comfortable in your experience . Thanks Excel !
EDRENA J.
Submitted 09/22/18
The technicians were wonderful they greet you with a smile giving their names and put you at ease in What's being done. It was a wonderful experience as always
Deborah P.
Submitted 09/11/18
My imaging experience was short and efficient. The tech was very pleasant as well.