Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Excel Medical Imaging

Diagnostic Radiologist & Interventional Radiologist located in New Port Richey, FL

59 total reviews

Excel Medical Imaging always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excel Medical Imaging below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward C.
Submitted 01/09/19
On time. People were polite, professional and competent. I would recommend Excel.
Elene Bonnie B.
Submitted 12/07/18
your building is a pleasure to walk into. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. The technician was very nice and gentle. I have no complaints.
Audra N.
Submitted 12/05/18
Staff was very professional and kind.
Candice K.
Submitted 12/02/18
Mamogram and dexa scan. Wait wasn't long. Staff was couteous and efficient.
Margaret F.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent customer service; professional, compassionate employees.
Donna Y.
Submitted 11/24/18
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was in and out in an appropriate amount of time
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/24/18
Everyone is very friendly and caring for whatever test you come on for.
Donald R.
Submitted 11/24/18
I had a short wait. The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable quickly.
Roger B.
Submitted 11/20/18
It is OK but very complicated to access Reports
Susan C.
Submitted 11/18/18
The technician was very accommodating
Chris O.
Submitted 11/18/18
I have been here over a decade for many scans ,exrays etc.Staff personnel have always been top notch.I would and have recommended Excel to my friends and family.
Brenda H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Everyone was very professional. There was no unnecessary wait time. And everyone smiled.
Catherine M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Every one courteous and efficient.
Robert V.
Submitted 10/30/18
Very quick from check in thru procedure to exit. Personnel polite and assistive. Excellent experience
Ester C.
Submitted 10/27/18
Wonderful staff. Friendly and professional.
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/27/18
I was so nervous taking a MRI---when I got there, the 2 men were so kind and helpful--treated me wonderful--I can't thank them enough-----
DAVID N.
Submitted 10/26/18
FAST EFFICIENT WALK-IN SERVICE
Rosemary T.
Submitted 10/26/18
Everyone was pleasant, caring and I was very satisfied.
Larry F.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent patient services. Staff is very professional. Spotless facilities and easy parking. I highly recommend!
Jane V.
Submitted 10/22/18
The tech that performs your pet scan is superb. She makes you feel secure and is very comforting.